Athletics‎ > ‎

Sports Contacts and Websites


Assistant Principal
Eric Jesperson
Phone - (619) 593-5321

FALL SPORTS

Cross Country  - Website

Head Coach - Carter Yarborough
Phone - (619) 316-3422
Email - cyarborough@sycuan.com

Football - Website
Head Coach - Charles Bussey
Phone - (619) 757-0909
Email - cbussey@guhsd.net

Field Hockey (Girls) - Website

Head Coach - Lisa Simpson
Phone - TBA
Email - idmen02@gmail.com

Golf (Girls) - Website
Head Coach - Bill Subang/Joe Acosta
Phone - (619) 885-1064
Email - bbang@san.rr.com

Tennis (Girls) - Website
Head Coach - Don Ackerly
Phone - (619) 922-7143
Email - k1434h@aol.com

Volleyball (Girls) - Website
Head Coach - Doug Babington
Phone - (619) 368-0304
Email - dbabington@guhsd.net

Water Polo (Boys) - Website
Head Coach - Kent Houston
Phone - (619) 647-3695
Email - khoust1@gmail.com







Athletic Director
Robert Wilson
Phone - (619) 593-5344

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball (Boys) - Website
Head Coach - Keith Jackson
Phone - (619) 251-9840
Email - kjackson@guhsd.net

Basketball (Girls)  - Website
Head Coach - Marc Carter
Phone - (619) 867-3028
Email - mcarter@guhsd.net

Soccer (Boys) - Website
Head Coach - Brad Baughn
Phone - (619) 316-9849
Email - socrprobb@aol.com

Soccer (Girls) - Website
Head Coach - Daniel Codina
Phone - (619) 871-6499
Email - dcodina@guhsd.net

Water Polo (Girls) - Website
Head Coach - Page Small
Phone - (619) 204-4081
Email - psmall@guhsd.net

Wrestling (Boys) - Website
Head Coach - Steve Bulette
Phone - (619) 312-7879
Email - sbulettejr@guhsd.net
Athletic Secretary
Debi McLean
Phone - (619) 593-5324

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball - Website
Head Coach - Mike Bando
Phone - (619) 916-9185
Email - cmbando6@gmail.com

Golf (Boys) - Website
Head Coach - Bill Subang/Joe Acosta
Phone - (619) 885-1064
Email - bbang@san.rr.com

Gymnastics (Girls) - Website
Head Coach - Danica Fetty
Phone - (619) 892-1553
Email - valhallagymnastics@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Boys) - Website
Head Coach - Jason Balistreri
Phone - 619-548-2248
Email - jbalistreri@guhsd.net

Softball - Website
Head Coach - Mark Obney
Phone - (619) 742-7389
Email - managermark22@yahoo.com

Swim and Dive - Website
Head Coach - Page Small
Phone - (619) 204-4081
Email - psmall@guhsd.net

Tennis (Boys) - Website
Head Coach - Don Ackerly
Phone - (619) 922-7143
Email - k1434h@aol.com

Track and Field - Website
Head Coach - Garrett Ince
Phone - (619) 593-5460
Email - gince@guhsd.net

Volleyball (Boys) - Website
Head Coach - TBA
Phone - TBA
Email - TBA
Comments