School Info‎ > ‎

Staff Contacts

 Name Position Phone E-Mail Website
 Adams, Shoshana  Teacher  593-5489 smadams@guhsd.net Click Here
 Aguayo, Diana Teacher 593-5479 daguayo@guhsd.net Click Here
 Allen, Laura
 Teacher 593-5497 lallen@guhsd.net Click Here
 Almond, Lucinda            
 Teacher 593-5445 lalmond@guhsd.net 
 Andersen, Brian Teacher 593-5457 bandersen@guhsd.net Click Here
 Babington, Doug Teacher/Coach 593-5304 dbabington@guhsd.net Click Here
 Balistreri, Jason Teacher/Coach 593-5483 jbalistreri@guhsd.net Click Here
 Barnes, Lynn Teacher 593-5439 lbarnes@guhsd.net Click Here
 Bellatti, Jim Grounds 593-5357 jbellatti@guhsd.net
 
 Bene, Leland Teacher 593-5492 lbene@guhsd.net Click Here
 Blalock, Lindsay Speech/Hearing 593-3576 lblalock@guhsd.net
 Click Here
 Bulette, Steve Teacher/Coach 593-5477 sbulette@guhsd.net Click Here
 Bulette, Tanya Guidance Counselor 593-5349 tbulette@guhsd.net Click Here
 Bussey, Charles Teacher/Coach 593-5409 cbussey@guhsd.net Click Here
 Callicott, Jon Teacher 593-5305 jcallicott@guhsd.net Click Here
 Camozzi, Nohemi Teacher 593-5413 ncamozzi@guhsd.net 
 Carter, Marc Lead Campus Spvr/Coach 593-5399 mcarter@guhsd.net 
 Ciallella, Kiersten Teacher 593-5410 kciallella@guhsd.net Click Here
 Cipriano, Jim Teacher 593-5309 jcipriano@guhsd.net Click Here
 Clark, Lori     Mgr School Facilities 593-5351 lclark@guhsd.net 
 Collins, Lisa Teacher/EL Coordinator 593-5425 lcollins@guhsd.net Click Here
 Connolly, Emily             Teacher 593-5453 econnolly@guhsd.net Click Here
 Conrique, Emily Teacher 593-5478 econrique@guhsd.net Click Here
 Cooley, Kristi     Teacher 593-5407 kcooley@guhsd.net Click Here
 Daniel, Amy Teacher 593-5307 adaniel@guhsd.net Click Here
 Decker, Cindy Finance Tech 593-5337 cdecker@guhsd.net 
 De La Cruz, Kasey  Teacher/Coach 593-5434 kshemwell@guhsd.net Click Here
 DeWitt, Nicole Asst. Principal 593-5322 ndewitt@guhsd.net 
 Dixon, Colleen Nurse 593-5371 cdixon@guhsd.net 
 Douma, Cherie Teacher 593-5458 cdouma@guhsd.net Click Here
 Edwards, Erin Guidance Advisor 593-5341 eedwards@guhsd.net Click Here
 Eagle, Kristy Counselor 593-5350 keagle@guhsd.net Click Here
 Egipto, Tara Teacher/Coach 593-5426 tegipto@guhsd.net Click Here
 Elliott, Wesley Teacher 593-5396 welliott@guhsd.net Click Here
 Estes, Sarah Teacher 593-5306 sestes@guhsd.net Click Here
 Fanning, Chris Teacher 593-5488 cfanning@guhsd.net Click Here
 Gappy, Joe Teacher 593-5390 jgappy@guhsd.net Click Here
 Gillen, Marilee Teacher 593-5308 mgillen@guhsd.net Click Here
 Giorgi, Chris                     Day Utility         593-5356 cgiorgi@guhsd.net 
 Glavas, Christa Teacher 593-5422 cglavas@guhsd.net Click Here
 Glover, Amy Teacher - Transition 593-5455 aglover@guhsd.net Click Here
 Guzman, Raul Teacher 593-5456 rguzman@guhsd.net Click Here
 Halverson, Michael Teacher 593-5395 mhalverson@guhsd.net Click Here
 Han, Esther Teacher 593-5393 ehan@guhsd.net Click Here
 Harriman, Steena         Teacher/Yearbook/Coach 593-5461 sharriman@guhsd.net        
 Click Here
 Heller, Melisa Teacher/Culinary Arts 593-5451 mkornheller@guhsd.net Click Here
 Hernandez, Justin Teacher 593-5469 jhernandez@guhsd.net  Click Here
 Hernandez, Marina     Admin Secretary 593-5325 mhernandez@guhsd.net 
 Hostetler, David Teacher 593-5423 dhostetler@guhsd.net Click Here
 Hull, Erin     Psychologist     593-5374 ehull@guhsd.net 
 Hunsberger, Tara SST (Records) 593-5330 thunsberger@guhsd.net Click Here
 Hutchinson, Harun Teacher 593-5487 hhutchinson@guhsd.net Click Here
 Hutchinson, Melissa Teacher 593-5498 mhutchinson@guhsd.net Click Here
 Ibrahim, Sylvia     Teacher 593-5481 sibrahim@guhsd.net Click Here
 Ince, Garrett Teacher/Coach 593-5460 gince@guhsd.net Click Here
 Infantino, Paul Teacher/Vocal Music 593-5435 pinfantino@guhsd.net Click Here
 Izbicki, Laura Teacher 593-5434 lizbicki@guhsd.net Click Here
 Jackson, Keith Teacher/Coach 593-5421 kjackson@guhsd.net Click Here
 Jesperson, Eric Asst. Principal 593-5321 ejesperson@guhsd.net 
 Kamil, Aamna Teacher 593-5411 akamil@guhsd.net Click Here
 Kastan, Mary Beth Principal 593-5311 mkastan@guhsd.net 
 Lourey, Bill Teacher 593-5496 blourey@guhsd.net Click Here
 Macceca, Stephanie Librarian 593-5360 smacceca@guhsd.net Click Here
 Maddy, Jason         Teacher/Theatre 593-5454 jmaddy@guhsd.net Click Here
 Martin, Lisa Library Tech 593-5361 lmartin@guhsd.net 
 Mascari, Jeni Teacher 593-5434 jmascari@guhsd.net Click Here
 McAfee, Julie Guidance Advisor 593-5347 jmcafee@guhsd.net 
 McKee, Keith Teacher 593-5392 kmckee@guhsd.net Click Here
 Medin, Sheila Teacher 593-5462 smedin@guhsd.net Click Here
 Morales, Alex Teacher 593-5424 amorales@guhsd.net Click Here
 Moore, Will Tech Specialist 593-5363 wmoore@guhsd.net 
 Moreno, Shannon Teacher/CEIS Coordinator 593-5434 smoreno@guhsd.net Click Here
 Mowrey, Gary Teacher 593-5444 gmowrey@guhsd.net Click Here
 Myers, Toni Teacher 593-5473 tmyers@guhsd.net Click Here
 Naah, Jackie Teacher/AVID 593-5472 joxleynaah@guhsd.net Click Here
 Norby, Michele Teacher 593-5493  mnorby@guhsd.net Click Here
 Odom, John Teacher 593-5430 jodom@guhsd.net Click Here
 Owens, Jon Teacher/ASB Advisor 593-5386 jowens@guhsd.net Click Here
 Padilla, Oscar Teacher 593-5468 opadilla@guhsd.net Click Here
 Patton, Judi Duplicating 593-5380 judipatton@guhsd.net 
 Pelayo, Annie Teacher 593-5417 apelayo@guhsd.net 
 Peterson, Christine Teacher 593-5465 cpeterson@guhsd.net 
 Pew, Tom Guidance Counselor 593-5346 tpew@guhsd.net Click Here
 Potts, Deanna Teacher 593-5471 dpotts@guhsd.net Click Here
 Prince, Patti Attendance 593-5333 pprince@guhsd.net 
 Reed, Carl Teacher/Band 593-5431 creed@guhsd.net Click Here
 Ritter, Sarah Teacher 593-5419 sritter@guhsd.net Click Here
 Robles, Victor     Teacher 593-5475 vrobles@guhsd.net 
 Rubin, Kaitlyn     Teacher 593-5438 krubin@guhsd.net Click Here
 Ruiz, Beth Guidance Counselor 593-5345 bethruiz@guhsd.net Click Here
 Russell, Whitney Teacher/Photo 593-5441 wford@guhsd.net Click Here
 Santiago, Ken Teacher 593-5394 ksantiago@guhsd.net Click Here
 Scaringelli, Rachele Teacher 593-5495 rscaringelli@guhsd.net Click Here
 Sellers, Stephanie Teacher/Saga 593-5408 sseller@guhsd.net Click Here
 Sellers-Jones, Jessica Teacher 593-5414 jsellersjones@guhsd.net 
 Shebloski, Shannon Teacher 593-5437 sshebloski@guhsd.net Click Here
 Shellstrom, Chamane Teacher 593-5476 cshellstrom@guhsd.net Click Here
 Skocko, Mike Teacher/Maclab 593-5446 mskocko@guhsd.net Click Here
 Small, Page Teacher/Coach 593-5440 psmall@guhsd.net Click Here
 Thomas, Eric Teacher 593-5459 ethomas@guhsd.net Click Here
 Troi, Andrew Teacher 593-5470 atroi@guhsd.net  Click Here
 White, Sandra Guidance Counselor 593-5348 swhite@guhsd.net Click Here
 Whyte, Shauni Teacher/Dance 593-5434 swhyte@guhsd.net Click Here
 Williams, Cindy Ath/PE Attendant 593-5384 cfelleywilliams@guhsd.net 
 Willson, Jo Principal Secretary 593-5312 jwillson@guhsd.net 
 Wilson, Robert Athletic Director 593-5344 rwilson@guhsd.net Click Here
 Wurtz, Kristen Admin Secretary 593-5324 kwurtz@guhsd.net 
 Yoak, Denise Teacher 593-5391
 dyoak@guhsd.net Click Here
 Yocom, Lance Asst. Principal 593-5320 lyocom@guhsd.net 
 Zasueta, Monica Teacher 593-5466 mzasueta@guhsd.net Click Here
     

Comments